top of page


The individuals or organizations listed on this page have endorsed Cory's campaign for State Representative. Cory is proud to have broad support from many elected, community and labor leaders. That list includes:

The Chronicle Telegram

Congresswoman Marcy Kaptur (OH-09)

Fraternal Order of Police, Lorain Lodge, #3

Sheriff Phil Stammitti

Prosecutor Dennis Will

Commissioner Lori Kokoski

Commissioner Ted Kalo

Former Commissioner Betty Blair

Treasurer Dan Talarek

Recorder Judy Nedwick

Mayor Chase Ritenauer

Mayor John Hunter

Mayor Greg Zilka

Treasurer Terri Soto

Law Director Pat Riley

Clerk of Courts Lori Maiorana

Auditor Karen Shawver

Councilwoman Beth Henley

Councilwoman Pam Carter

Councilwoman Joanne Jodi Moon

Councilman Joe Faga

Councilman Joe Koziura

Councilwoman Rose Gee

Councilman Rocky Radeff

Trustee Chad Parsons

Fmr. Senator Capri Cafaro

Bret Brown

Lorain County Young Democrats

If you would like to be included on the list of endorsements for Cory's campaign, please email

bottom of page